IDEA OF LONELINESS

Every soul for once in their life

Would have felt the lonely part

Long distance from people’s heart

Or maybe people from their mind

It’s not that we don’t want company

Or it’s not there’s no one to accompany

It’s the stage when people grasp

What they are and where they stand

It’s the truth that all are alone

Alone one comes, alone one goes

But to live in this place, people we need

Or any human so to kill boredom

Many people could never resist

The very effects of lonely part

Some gets desperate of feeling born

And ends the story in a piece of rope

Some gets the break to go very long

To find the potential one could have

If people see it in optimistic eye

It’s the chance to understand one’s self

Life has diverse phases or stages

Where loneliness is just a part of it

Happiness and joyous, invited by all

Why shouldn’t welcome loneliness too?

It shows one can be not depended now

Or how far one stay without others hand

To thing beyond the four sided walls

Of dependents waiting comfort and laziness

It’s necessary for a person so that

He can value the times when all was there

Understand the values of relationships

The argue the cry the laugh the love

Was never a waste what they made

It’s all that a human life can make

The idea is the growth of understanding

How to be happy with the all they have

Kill the loneliness all would say

But its only them can help by stay

It’s the god’s test to how people see

If times spend together was not a waste

Now the people know very well

Not to make any one alone

Here I sit and write these words

Only if happened when I was in this phase.

Published by

SHYNI

I am a person who loves to be with my loved ones to share my thoughts and to scribble something as part of that. In reality, I am not an active blog writer but I wanted to save this blog to see how far my thoughts have changed over a period of time from where I first stood without any hope in Life. I love writing poems . I love to travel and to have a good cup of coffee..!!

3 thoughts on “”

Leave a comment